Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Dorset Police

Dorset Police

The Dorset Police is a police force situated in the South West region of the UK. It covers an area of 2,652.68 square km (1,024.20 miĀ²).

Towns within the Dorset Police area include Beaminster, Blandford Forum, Bournemouth, Bridport, Chickerell, Christchurch, Dorchester, Ferndown, Fortuneswell, Gillingham, Lyme Regis, Poole, Shaftesbury, Sherborne, Stalbridge, Sturminster Newton, Swanage, Verwood, Wareham, Weymouth, Wimborne Minster and Yeovil.

Map of the Dorset Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Dorset Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude