Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Hampshire Constabulary

Hampshire Constabulary

The Hampshire Constabulary is a police force situated in the South East region of the UK. It covers an area of 4,149.37 square km (1,602.08 miĀ²).

Cities within the Hampshire Constabulary area include Portsmouth, Southampton and Winchester.

Towns within the Hampshire Constabulary area include Aldershot, Alton, Andover, Basingstoke, Bishop's Waltham, Blackwater, Bordon, Brading, Christchurch, Cowes, East Cowes, Eastleigh, Emsworth, Fareham, Farnborough, Fleet, Fordingbridge, Gosport, Havant, Hedge End, Horndean, Lymington, New Alresford, New Milton, Newport, Petersfield, Ringwood, Romsey, Ryde, Sandown, Shanklin, Tadley, Totton, Ventnor, Whitchurch, Wickham, Yarmouth and Yateley.

Map of the Hampshire Constabulary Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Hampshire Constabulary.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude