Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Kent Police

Kent Police

The Kent Police is a police force situated in the South East region of the UK. It covers an area of 3,739.60 square km (1,443.87 miĀ²).

The city of Canterbury is located within the area of Kent Police.

Towns within the Kent Police area include Ashford, Broadstairs, Chatham, Dartford, Deal, Dover, Edenbridge, Faversham, Folkestone, Gillingham, Gravesend, Herne Bay, Hythe, Lydd, Maidstone, Margate, Minster, New Romney, Northfleet, Paddock Wood, Queenborough, Ramsgate, Rochester, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Sandwich, Sevenoaks, Sheerness, Sittingbourne, Snodland, Southborough, Swanley, Swanscombe, Tenterden, Tonbridge, West Malling, Westerham and Whitstable.

Map of the Kent Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Kent Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude