Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Lancashire Constabulary

Lancashire Constabulary

The Lancashire Constabulary is a police force situated in the North West region of the UK. It covers an area of 3,076.41 square km (1,187.81 miĀ²).

Cities within the Lancashire Constabulary area include Lancaster and Preston.

The city of Lancaster is located within the area of Lancashire Constabulary.

Towns within the Lancashire Constabulary area include Accrington, Adlington, Bacup, Bamber Bridge, Barnoldswick, Barrowford, Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Brierfield, Burnley, Carnforth, Chorley, Church, Clayton-le-Moors, Cleveleys, Clitheroe, Colne, Darwen, Earby, Fleetwood, Formby, Freckleton, Fulwood, Garstang, Great Harwood, Haslingden, Heysham, Horwich, Kirkham, Leyland, Longridge, Lytham St Anne's, Morecambe, Nelson, Ormskirk, Oswaldtwistle, Padiham, Poulton-le-Fylde, Rawtenstall, Rishton, Rochdale, Skelmersdale, Southport, Thornton, Trawden and Whitworth.

Map of the Lancashire Constabulary Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Lancashire Constabulary.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude