Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Leicestershire Police

Leicestershire Police

The Leicestershire Police is a police force situated in the East Midlands region of the UK. It covers an area of 2,550.88 square km (984.90 miĀ²).

The city of Leicester is located within the area of Leicestershire Police.

Towns within the Leicestershire Police area include Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Coalville, Earl Shilton, Hinckley, Ibstock, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Melton Mowbray, Oakham, Shepshed, Stamford, Swadlincote, Syston and Uppingham.

Map of the Leicestershire Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Leicestershire Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude