Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Norfolk Constabulary

Norfolk Constabulary

The Norfolk Constabulary is a police force situated in the East of England region of the UK. It covers an area of 5,381.61 square km (2,077.85 miĀ²).

The city of Norwich is located within the area of Norfolk Constabulary.

Towns within the Norfolk Constabulary area include Attleborough, Aylsham, Beccles, Brandon, Bungay, Caister-on-Sea, Cromer, Dereham, Diss, Downham Market, Fakenham, Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Harleston, Hingham, Holt, Hunstanton, King's Lynn, Loddon, North Walsham, Reepham, Sheringham, Stalham, Swaffham, Thetford, Watton, Wells-next-the-Sea, Wisbech and Wymondham.

Map of the Norfolk Constabulary Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Norfolk Constabulary.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude