Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within North Yorkshire Police

North Yorkshire Police

The North Yorkshire Police is a police force situated in the Yorkshire and the Humber region of the UK. It covers an area of 8,312.20 square km (3,209.36 miĀ²).

Cities within the North Yorkshire Police area include Ripon and York.

The city of Ripon is located within the area of North Yorkshire Police.

Towns within the North Yorkshire Police area include Bedale, Boroughbridge, Easingwold, Filey, Harrogate, Haxby, Helmsley, High Bentham, Kirkbymoorside, Knaresborough, Leyburn, Malton, Masham, Middleham, Northallerton, Norton-on-Derwent, Otley, Pateley Bridge, Pickering, Richmond, Scarborough, Selby, Settle, Skipton, Tadcaster, Thirsk and Whitby.

Map of the North Yorkshire Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within North Yorkshire Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude