Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Northumbria Police

Northumbria Police

The Northumbria Police is a police force situated in the North East region of the UK. It covers an area of 5,566.18 square km (2,149.11 miĀ²).

Cities within the Northumbria Police area include Newcastle upon Tyne and Sunderland.

The city of Newcastle upon Tyne is located within the area of Northumbria Police.

Towns within the Northumbria Police area include Alnwick, Amble, Ashington, Bedlington, Berwick-upon-Tweed, Blaydon, Blyth, Consett, Corbridge, Cramlington, Gateshead, Haltwhistle, Hebburn, Hetton-le-Hole, Hexham, Houghton-le-Spring, Jarrow, Longbenton, Morpeth, Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, Ponteland, Prudhoe, Rothbury, Ryton, South Shields, Tynemouth, Wallsend, Washington, Whickham, Whitburn, Whitley Bay and Wooler.

Map of the Northumbria Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Northumbria Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude