Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Nottinghamshire Police

Nottinghamshire Police

The Nottinghamshire Police is a police force situated in the East Midlands region of the UK. It covers an area of 2,159.32 square km (833.72 miĀ²).

The city of Nottingham is located within the area of Nottinghamshire Police.

Towns within the Nottinghamshire Police area include Arnold, Bawtry, Beeston, Bingham, Cotgrave, Eastwood, Hucknall, Ilkeston, Kimberley, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Market Warsop, Newark-on-Trent, Retford, Shirebrook, Southwell, Stapleford, Sutton in Ashfield, West Bridgford and Worksop.

Map of the Nottinghamshire Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Nottinghamshire Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude