Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Suffolk Constabulary

Suffolk Constabulary

The Suffolk Constabulary is a police force situated in the East of England region of the UK. It covers an area of 3,802.34 square km (1,468.09 miĀ²).

Towns within the Suffolk Constabulary area include Acton, Aldeburgh, Beccles, Brandon, Bungay, Bury St Edmunds, Clare, Diss, Eye, Felixstowe, Framlingham, Hadleigh, Halesworth, Haverhill, Ipswich, Kesgrave, Leiston, Lowestoft, Mildenhall, Needham Market, Newmarket, Saxmundham, Southwold, Stowmarket, Sudbury, Wickham Market and Woodbridge.

Map of the Suffolk Constabulary Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Suffolk Constabulary.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude