Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Sussex Police

Sussex Police

The Sussex Police is a police force situated in the South East region of the UK. It covers an area of 3,786.35 square km (1,461.92 miĀ²).

Cities within the Sussex Police area include Brighton and Hove and Chichester.

The city of Brighton and Hove is located within the area of Sussex Police.

Towns within the Sussex Police area include Arundel, Battle, Bexhill, Bognor Regis, Burgess Hill, Crawley, Crowborough, Cuckfield, East Grinstead, Eastbourne, Emsworth, Hailsham, Haslemere, Hastings, Haywards Heath, Heathfield, Horsham, Lewes, Littlehampton, Midhurst, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Petworth, Polegate, Rye, Seaford, Selsey, Shoreham-by-Sea, Southwick, Steyning, Uckfield, Wadhurst and Worthing.

Map of the Sussex Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Sussex Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude