Crime Prevention

Search by Postcode

Police Neighbourhoods within Thames Valley Police

Thames Valley Police

The Thames Valley Police is a police force situated in the South East region of the UK. It covers an area of 5,743.41 square km (2,217.54 miĀ²).

The city of Oxford is located within the area of Thames Valley Police.

Towns within the Thames Valley Police area include Abingdon-on-Thames, Amersham, Aylesbury, Banbury, Beaconsfield, Bicester, Bletchley, Bracknell, Buckingham, Burford, Carterton, Charlbury, Chesham, Chipping Norton, Chorleywood, Crowthorne, Didcot, Eton, Faringdon, Gerrards Cross, Henley-on-Thames, High Wycombe, Hungerford, Kidlington, Maidenhead, Marlow, Milton Keynes, Newbury, Newport Pagnell, Olney, Princes Risborough, Reading, Sandhurst, Slough, Staines-upon-Thames, Tadley, Thame, Thatcham, Tring, Wallingford, Wantage, Watlington, Wendover, Windsor, Winslow, Witney, Woburn Sands, Wokingham, Woodley and Woodstock.

Map of the Thames Valley Police Area

Yellow markers represent Police Forces and the red markers represent neighbourhoods within Thames Valley Police.

Zoom LevelLatitudeLongitude